top of page

District Info


District 15 Map - Kansas

Senate District 15 consists of 3 counties: Neosho, Labette, and Montgomery.

Towns/Cities in Montgomery County include:

Caney, Cherryvale, Coffeyville, Dearing, Havana,; Independence, Liberty and Tyro;

Towns/Cities in Labette County include:

Altamont, Bartlett, Edna, Labette, Mound Valley,

Oswego and Parsons;

Virgil Peck and Coffeyville, KS Police Dept.

Below is the District Profile 

Use this resource provided by the Kansas Legislative Research Department to learn more about

District 15's population and household demographics

District 15 Profile - Kansas
bottom of page